Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

The team keeping WASM running is:



President Vince Haines  
Vice President Andy Brown  
Treasurer Andrew Gill  
Secretary Ian Moffat  
Editor Andrew Gill  
Producer Andrew Gill  
Web Master Vince Haines  
Librarian Andy Brown  
Property Manager Nick Mortimer  
Auditor Spencer Doyle  
Auditor Steve Silk  
Welfare Officer Tim McDougall  
Committee Member Nathan Buzza  
Committee Member Paul Wetton  

 Would you like to be kept up to date with magic related events in WA?

Please click here to be added to our mailing list.